Welcome to the World of Bill Prosperi

The misadventures of a pint sized man.

  • Randomness of Life, well of mine at least.

The Finer Things

Posted by Bill Prosperi on September 20, 2010

image

What is the first thing I do aside from training while in New York City? Visit the closest Irish pub for a few pints. While I have just a small speck of Irish in me, I do enjoy what they have crafted.  After the day I had yesterday trying to get here, I think I may just enjoy a few of these.

Leave a Reply

 
