Welcome to the World of Bill Prosperi

The misadventures of a pint sized man.

  • Randomness of Life, well of mine at least.

Groo the Wanderer

Posted by Bill Prosperi on October 8, 2010

image

My wonderful children, thanks to my Mother, know of my fear of spiders. They decided to ‘sneak’ up on me with this remote controlled beauty. Thankfully my apathetic hero, we will call him Groo after an awesome hapless comic book hero, came to my rescue.

Or so I thought…..

Turns out he does not battle insects anymore and wished me the best of luck. He did hang around long enough to let me know what a disappointment I am to him. And if the spider does not kill me, he wants his evening treat.

I am so loved.

I will leave it up to you to Google Groo the Wanderer, the Amelia Bedilia of comic book heroes.

Leave a Reply

 
